Distributors

Distributors

Genia Photonics’ products are distributed worldwide. Here is a list of distributors that promotes products

Germany, Austria, Switzerland


Laser 2000 GmbH

Web: http://www.laser2000.de

Contact:
Armin Luft
President
Tel: +49 8153 405-11
Fax: +49 8153 405-33
E-mail: a.luft@laser2000.de

Sales Contact:
Stefan Kremser, Ph.D.
Sales Photonics
Tel.: +49 8153 405-16
Fax: +49 8153 405-33
E-mail: s.kremser@laser2000.de

France


Laser 2000 SAS

Web: http://www.laser2000.fr

Sales Contact:
Rémy Carrasset
Ingénieur Technico-commercial
Tel: +33 5 57 10 92 86
Fax: +33 5 57 10 92 81
E-mail: carrasset@laser2000.fr

Benelux (Belgium, The Netherlands, Luxembourg)


Laser 2000 Benelux

Web: http://www.laser2000.nl

Sales Contact:
Pieter Kramer
sales manager
Tel: +31-297-266191
E-mail: pkramer@laser2000.nl

United Kingdom / Ireland / Scotland


Laser 2000 (UK) Ltd.

Web: http://www.laser2000.co.uk

Contact:
Alan Hughes
Director
Direct line: +44 (0) 1933 462106
E-mail: alanh@laser2000.co.uk

Sales Contact:

sales@laser2000.co.uk

Peter Collins
Direct dial: – 44 (0) 1933 462 107
E-mail: peterc@laser2000.co.uk

Louis Chawner
Direct Dial: 44 (0) 1933 462 105
E-mail: louisc@laser2000.co.uk

Spain / Portugal


Laser 2000 SAS

Web: http://www.laser2000.es

Sales Contact:
Juan Luis Vadillo
Sales Director Iberia
Tel: +34 6 50 52 98 06
E-mail: juanluis@laser2000.es

Nordics (Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Norway)


Laser 2000 GmbH

Web: http://www.laser2000.se
E-mail: info@laser2000.se

Sales Contacts:
Tobias Hedqvist
Sales Nordics
Tel.: +46 8 55536-235
E-mail: t.hedqvist@laser2000.se

Markus Wyndhamn
Sales Nordics
Tel.: +46 735 242745
Fax: +49 8153 405-33
E-mail: M.Wyndhamn@laser2000.se

 

Israel


LAS Photonics Ltd

Web: http://www.lasphotonics.com

Contact:

Bernard Azout
General Manager
4 Ha’Horesh Rd, Yehud 56470
ISRAEL
Tel:  +972-3-6326377,
Fax: +972-3-5364012
E-mail: bernard@lasphotonics.com

Other Distributors in Europe


Italy

Contact Genia Photonics
E-mail: Sales@geniaphotonics.com

Eastern Europe

Contact Genia Photonics
E-mail: Sales@geniaphotonics.com

Asia


Japan


I-WAVE CORPORATION Science Div.

NISHIGIN MID BLDG, 4F
1-11-8 Kyobashi
Chuo-ku, Tokyo, 104-0031, Japan
Fax: +81/3/3562/8664
Web: http://www.i-waveco.com

Sales Contact

Daisuke Yamawaki
Science Division
Tel: +81/3/3562/8662
E-mail: sales@i-waveco.com

Sun Instruments, Inc.

Fax:+81-3-5436-9364
Web: http://www.sun-ins.com/

Contact:
Yoshiaki Ohno
Tel:+81-3-5436-9361
E-mail : yoshiaki-ohno@sun-ins.com

JAPAN LASER CORPORATION

Tel:+81-3-5285-0863
Fax:+81-3-5285-0860
Web: http://www.japanlaser.jp
E-mail: info@japanlaser.jp

Contact:
Toru Taniguchi
E-mail: taniguchi@japanlaser.jp

OPTO SCIENCE, Inc.

FAX:+81 3 3356 3466
Web: http://www.optoscience.com

Contact:
Jojiro Kimura
Tel.:+81 3 3356 1064
E-mail: kimura@optoscience.com

China


Hangzhou SPL Photonics Co.,Ltd

Fax:+86 571 8807 7926
Web: http://www.spl-tech.cn

Contact:
Jack Chen
Tel:+86 571 8807 6956
E-mail: yjchen@spl-tech.cn

Beijing Yanjing Electronics CO.,LTD

Fax:86-10-59222787
Web: http://www.beijingec.com

Contact:
Wingel Zhang
Tel: 86-10-58237156
E-mail: wingelzh@beijingec.com

Singapore


Acexon Technologies Pte Ltd

Fax: 65-65657005
Web: http://www.acexon.com
E-mail: sales@acexon.com

Contact:
Lawrence Chua
Sales Director
Tel: 65-65657300
E-mail: lawrence.chua@acexon.com

South Korea


MJL Inc.

Tel: +82-42-471-8071
Fax: +82-42-471-8073
E-mail: sales@mjlinc.com
Web: http://www.mjlinc.com

Contact:
Jeffrey Song
Tel: +82-42-471-8070
E-mail: jeffrey@mjlinc.com

L2K Co., Ltd.

Fax : +82-42-934-7740
Web: http://www.L2K.kr

Contact:

Jason (Jin-Ha) Kim
Tel: +82-42-934-7744~6
E-mail: jason@l2k.kr